Print

Contacts

Updated: 2017-04-27

JSC Alytus Region Waste Management Center / UAB Alytaus regiono atlieku tvarkymo centras
Vilniaus str. 31, 62112, Alytus, Lithuania
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150
E-mail: info@alytausratc.lt
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45, Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

The data is collected and stored in the Legal Persons Register
Company code: 250135860
VAT number LT100001596812
Checking account: LT 147400014572923810
AB Danske Bank

Director
Algirdas Reipas
E-mail: algirdas.reipas@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Deputy director of production
Romualdas Dimsa
E-mail: romas.dimsa@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Vilniaus st. 31, LT-62112, Alytus
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Manager
Rasa Zdanavice
E-mail: rasa.zdanavice@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 31 72 842
Fax: +370 31 50 150

Office administrator – archivist
Loreta Ptakauskiene

E-mail: loreta.ptakauskiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 31 72 842
Fax: +370 31 50 150

Address: Vilniaus st. 31, LT-62112, Alytus, Lithuania
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Head for sites supervision
Linas Brazauskas
E-mail: linas.brazauskas@alytausratc.lt
Phone: + 370 678 83 276

 

 

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district.

Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

 

Chief specialist for waste management
Reda Macijauskiene
E-mail:
reda.macijauskiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 24 143
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Bulky waste collection sites

Composting sites

Address: Aloves str. 6B, Alytus
Manager Valdas Perlys
Phone: +370 672 16 878

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district
Manager Valdas Baksys
Phone: +370 646 26 020

Opening hours: I-VII 8.00 – 20.00

Address: Putinų str. 3A, Alytus city
Manager Algimantas Vrubliauskas
Phone: +370 618 06 220

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Birstono str. 43, Birstonas village., Birstonas district
Manager Angele Andriuskeviciene
Phone: +370 671 78 932

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district
Manager Benius Motiejunas
Phone: +370 670 37 882

Opening hours: I-VII 8.00 – 20.00

Address: Gardino str. 100, Druskininkai city
Manager Stanislovas Ivanauskas
Phone: +370 671 98 518

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Melioratoriu str. 5A, Simnas town., Alytus district
Manager Kęstutis Laniauskas
Phone: +370 645 68 687

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Gelyno str. 12, Lazdijai city
Manager Jolanta Balzeriene
Phone: +370 672 89 288

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Daugų str. 17B, Daugai village., Alytus district
Manager Giedrius Zavackas
Phone: +370 645 68 393

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Pramones str. 3, Prienai city
Manager Gintare Seskeviciene
Phone: +370 672 89 244

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Birstono str. 43, Birstonas village., Birstonas district
Manager Angele Andriuskeviciene
Phone: +370 671 78 932

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Povu str., Jiezno Koloniju village, Prienai district
Manager Pranas Kudzmaitis
Phone: +370 600 23 105

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Gardino str. 102, Druskininkai city
Manager Stanislovas Ivanauskas
Phone: +370 671 98 518

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Geležinkelio str. 65, Varena city
Manager Gintautas Svetikas
Phone: +370 672 89 277

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

Address: Vytauto str., Leipalingis town, Druskininkai district
Manager Virginijus Stravinskas
Phone: +370 680 41 450

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Gelyno str. 12, Lazdijai city
Manager Jolanta Balzeriene
Phone: +370 672 89 288

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: V. Montvilos str. 31A, Veisiejai town, Lazdijai district
Manager Eimantas Palacionis
Phone: +370 614 22 620

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Pramones str. 3, Prienų m.
Manager Gintare Seskeviciene
Phone: +370 672 89 244

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Kauno str. 34A, Veiverių mstl., Prienų r. sav.
Manager Valius Janusevicius
Phone: +370 677 32 133

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Klevų str. 52, Gerulių k., Balbieriskio sen., Prienų r. sav.
Manager Arvydas Levinskas
Phone: +370 646 26352

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Povų str., Jiezno Kolonijų k., Jiezno sen., Prienų r. sav.
Manager Pranas Kudžmaitis
Phone: +370 600 23105

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Geležinkelio str. 65, Varenos m.
Manager Gintautas Svetikas
Phone: +370 672 89 277

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Pievų str. 1B, Paklestares k., Valkininkų sen., Varenos r.
Manager Deimantas Cerniauskas
Phone: +370 680 22 081

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Address: Vilniaus str. 89, Merkines mstl., Varenos r.
Manager Kęstutis Bingelis
Phone: +370 645 68 684

Opening hours: II-VI 9.00 – 18.00
Lunch break: 13.00 – 14.00

 

Head
Andrius Jucas

E-mail: andrius.jucas@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 24 143
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist for waste management
Kristina Lastauskiene
E-mail: kristina.lastauskiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 24 143
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Head
Aldona Pilveliene

E-mail: aldona.pilveliene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 50 331
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district
Opening hours: I-VII 08.00 – 20.00

Quality inspector - Head
Martynas Krasauskas

E-mail: martynas.krasauskas@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Quality inspector
Algimantas Dirse

E-mail: algimantas.dirse@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 157 28
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief Specialist for services
Egle Zalieckiene

E-mail: egle.zalieckiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief Specialist for services
Dale Palacioniene

E-mail: dale.palacioniene@alytausratc.lt 
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Vilniaus str. 31, 62112, Alytus
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Head of subdvision
Povilas Turcinavicius

E-mail: povilas.turčinavicius@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Vilniaus str. 31, 62112, Alytus
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45<

Chief Specialist for toll administration
Rasa Opolskiene

E-mail: rasa.opolskiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Alytus city municipality
Laima Antaneviciene

E-mail: laima.antaneviciene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 843
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Alytus city municipality
Sigita Slabaciauskiene

E-mail: sigita.slabaciauskiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 843
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Alytus district municipality
Dalia Staniuliene

E-mail: dale.staniuliene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 843
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Birstonas and Prienai district municipality
Vaida Undzeniene

E-mail: vaida.undzeniene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 319 52 978
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Laisves sqr. 4-2, 2nd floor., 59126, Prienai
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Druskininkai municipality
Nijole Botyriene

E-mail: nijole.botyriene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 313 411 62
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Pramones str. 4, 66181, Druskininkai
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Lazdijai district municipality
Ramute Stravinskaite

E-mail: ramute.stravinskaite@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 318 52 300
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Vilniaus str. 1-400, 67001, Lazdijai
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Chief Specialist for toll administration in Varena district municipality
Svetlana Vazgiene

E-mail: svetlana.vazgiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 310 31 127
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: J. Basanaviciaus str. 40, 2nd floor., 11 office, 65210, Varena
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Head – Chief specialist engineer
Grazina Merzvinskiene
E-mail: grazina.merzvinskiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist technicians
Evaldas Dauknys
E-mail: evaldas.dauknys@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Ecologist
Erika Mockeviciene
E-mail: erika.mockeviciene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist for energetics
Vitas Klimas

E-mail: vitas.klimas@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Chief lawyer – Head of subdivision
Viktorija Zautre

E-mail: viktorija.zautre@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist for credit administration
Elita Vainiene

E-mail: elita.vainiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist for public procurement
Justina Baltulioniene

E-mail: justina.baltulioniene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist - projects manager
Eremita Salickiene

E-mail: eremita.salickiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Address: Karjero str. 2, Takniskiai, Alove eldership, Alytus district
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

Head – Chief financier
Nijole Naujokaitiene

E-mail: nijole.naujokaitiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist - Accountant
Vaineta Bingeliene

E-mail: vaineta.bingeliene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

Chief specialist for toll administration
Vaida Balkaitiene
E-mail: vaida.balkaitiene@alytausratc.lt
Phone: +370 315 72 842
Fax: +370 315 50 150

 

Address: Vilniaus str. 31, 62112, Alytus
Opening hours: I-IV 8.00 – 17.00, V 8.00 – 15.45
Lunch break: 12.00-12.45