Contacts

Atnaujinta

 

JSC Alytus region waste management center
Vilnius st. 31, LT-62112, Alytus, Lithuania
Phone: (+370 315) 72842, (+370-315) 72843,
Fax: (+370 315) 50150,
Email:  info@alytausratc.lt
Work: I-IV 800 – 1700, V 800 – 1545, Break: 1200-1245


View Larger Map

PERSONNEL

 
Position First, second name
Phone E-mail
Director Algirdas Reipas +370 315 72842 algirdas.reipas@alytausratc.lt
Deputy director for production Romualdas Dimsa +370 315 72842 romas.dimsa@alytausratc.lt
RECEPTION
Head of reception Rasa Zdanavice +370 315 72842 rasa.zdanavice@alytausratc.lt
Administrator – archyvist Agne Trunciene +370 315 72842 agne.trunciene@alytausratc.lt
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING DIVISION
Head of division – chief finansier Nijole Naujokaitiene +370 315 72842 nijole.naujokaitiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist – accountant Vaineta Bingeliene +370 315 72842 vaineta.bingeliene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges Vaida Balkaitiene +370 315 72842 vaida.balkaitiene@alytausratc.lt
LAW AND PUBLIC PROCUREMENT DIVISION
Head of division- chief jurist Viktorija Zautre +370 315 72842 viktorija.zautre@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for debts management Elita Vainiene +370 315 72843 elita.vainiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist – projects manager Eremita Salickiene +370 315 72842 eremita.salickiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for public procurement Justina Baltulioniene +370 315 72842 justina.baltulioniene@alytausratc.lt
ORGANIZATIONAL DIVISION
Head of division – chief engineer Grazina Merzvinskiene +370 315 72842 grazina.merzvinskiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for technical equipment Evaldas Dauknys +370 315 72842 evaldas.dauknys@alytausratc.lt
Ecologist Erika Mockeviciene +370 315 72842 erika.mockeviciene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for energy Benius Motiejunas +370 315 72842 benius.motiejunas@alytausratc.lt
DIVISION OF CHARGES ADMINISTRATION
Head of division Povilas Turčinavicius +370 315 72843 povilas.turcinavicius@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges Rasa Opolskienė +370 315 72843 rasa.opolskiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Alytus city) Laima Antaneviciene +370 315 72843 laima.antaneviciene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Alytus city) Sigita Slabaciauskiene +370 315 72843 sigita.slabaciauskiene@Alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Alytus district) Dalia Staniulienė +370 315 72843 dale.staniuliene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Birstonas municipality and Prienai district) Agne Dumalakiene +370 319 52978 agne.dumalakiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Druskininkai municipality) Nijole Botyriene +370 313 41162 nijole.botyriene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Lazdijai district) Ramute Stravinskaite +370 318 52300 ramute.stravinskaite@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for charges (Varena district) Svetlana Vazgiene +370 310 31127 svetlana.vazgiene@alytausratc.lt
WASTE MANAGEMENT SERVICES CONTROL DIVISION
Head of division Martynas Krasauskas +370 315 72842  martynas.krasauskas@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for services Egle Zalieckiene +370 315 72842  egle.zalieckiene@alytausratc.lt
Chief specialist for services Vitas Klimas +370 315 72842 vitas.klimas@alytausratc.lt
Quality inspector Algimantas Dirse +370 315 72842 algimantas.dirse@alytausratc.lt
BIODEGRADABLE WASTE MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Head of division Andrius Jucas +370 315 24143 andrius.jucas@alytausratc.lt
Waste management Kristina Lastauskiene +370 315 24143 kristina.lastauskiene@alytausratc.lt
DIVISION OF LANDFILL OPERATION Work: I-VII 800 – 2000
Head of division Aldona Pilveliene +370 315 50331 aldona.pilveliene@alytausratc.lt

Alytus regional waste landfill

Takniskiai village, Alove neighbourhood, Alytus district (near the road Kaunas – Grodno)
Phone: +370 315 50331
Work: I-VII 08.00 – 20.00
E-mail: aldona.pilveliene@alytausratc.lt

BULKY WASTE COLLECTION AND COMPOSTING SITES OPERATING DIVISION

Head of    Linas             +370 678 83276    linas.brazauskas@alytausratc.lt division    Brazauskas

Bulky waste collection sites Work: II-VI 900 – 1800 Break: 1300-1400

Aloves st. 6B, Alytus
Phone: +370 672 16878
Site manager – Valdas Perlys

 

Takniskiai village, Alove neighbourhood, Alytus district
Phone: +370 618 80494
Phone: +370 315 50331
Site manager – lanndfill operating master Juozas Abramavicius

 

Pramone st. 3, Prienai
Phone: +370 672 89244
Site manager – Rimantas Bukevicius

 

Gardinas st. 102, Druskininkai
Phone: +370 671 98518
Site manager – Stanislovas Ivanauskas

 

Gelynas st. 12, Lazdijai
Phone: +370 672 89288
Site manager – Jolanta Balzeriene

 

Gelezinkelis st. 65, Varena
Phone: +370 672 89277
Site manager – Jonas Pavasaris

 

Pievos st. 1B, Paklestare village, Valkininkai neighbourhood, Varena district
Phone: +370 68022081
Site manager – Deimantas Cerniauskas

 

Vytautas st., Leipalingis village, Druskininkai municipality
Phone: +370 41450
Site manager – Virginijus Stravinskas

 

V.Montvila st. 31A, Veisiejai village, Lazdijai district
Phone: +370 614 22620
Site manager – Eimantas Palacionis

 

Putinai st. 3A, Alytus
Phone: +370 618 06220
Site manager – Gintautas Zakarevicius

 

Melioratoriai st. 5A, Simnas village, Alytus district
Phone: +370 645 68687
Site manager – Kestutis Laniauskas

 

Kaunas st. 34A, Veiveriai village, Prienai district
Phone: +370 32133
Site manager – Valius Janusevicius

 

Klevai st. 52, Balbieriskis village, Prienai district
Phone: +370 26352
Site manager – Arvydas Levinskas

 

Vilnius st. 89, Merkine village, Varena district
Phone: +370 645 86884
Site manager – Kestutis Bingelis

 

Daugai st. 17B, Daugai village, Alytus district
Phone: +370 645 68393
Site manager – Giedrius Zavackas

 

Jiezno Kolonijos village, Jieznas neighbourhood, Prienai district
Phone: +370 600 23105
Site manager – Pranas Kudzmaitis

 

Birstonas st. 43, Birstonas municipality
Phone: +370 78932
Site manager – Angele Andriuskeviciene

 

Composting sites Work: II-VI 900 – 1800 Break: 1300-1400

Takniskiai village, Alove neighbourghood, Alytus district
Phone: +370 618 80494
Phone: +370 315 50331
Site manager – Valdas Baksys

 

Gardinas st. 102, Druskininkai municipality
Phone: +370 671 98518
Site manager – Stanislovas Ivanauskas

 

Pramone st. 3, Prienai
Phone: +370 672 89244
Site manager – Rimantas Bukevicius

 

Gelynas st. 12, Lazdijai
Phone: +370 672 89288
Site manager – Jolanta Balzeriene

 

Gelezinkelis st. 65, Varena
Phone: +370 672 89277
Site manager – Jonas Pavasaris

 

Jiezno Kolonijos village, Jieznas neighbourhood, Prienai district
Phone: +370 600 23105
Site manager – Pranas Kudzmaitis

 

Birstonas st. 43, Birstonas municipality
Phone: +370 78932
Site manager – Angele Andriuskeviciene

 

Hazardous waste site

JSC „Toksika“ Alytus branch
Takniskiai village, Alove neighbourhood, Alytus district
Tel./fax. +370 315 50029
alytus@toksika.lt
Director – Danielius Kanevicius